top of page

Night Falls : Pan Comes Out To Play :


Night falls, the energy within is like a flood gate trying to get through a water hose. My cock begins to throb as I think of the visitations and encounters I'm about to embark on. Only the gods know what will come tonight. What God is going to play a pivotal role in a ritual of sexual frenzy. What energies are going to tantalize and surge through every cell in my body?

Pan comes again, smiling, grinning, this time he has a top hat on, a black cloak, the body of a body builder. His muscles glisten like they normally do when he comes to me. I see his cock poking out of his cloak. He walks up to me and looks me deep in the eyes. He continues to smoke his cigarette, I stand there and caress his cock, it gets harder and harder. I keep caressing it, stroking it for him, whilst he smokes his cigarette. He lets out a loud moan, that of a beast, a wild, un-tamed beast. His nostrils flare up his eyes roll back into his head, he moans more. I continue to stroke his cock, spitting on it, licking it, sucking it. He forces my head back and forth, his throbbing cock down my throat. He loves forcing me to gag on his cock.

His cock begins to grow even larger. It's girth is so big, so beautiful and manly. He orders me to keep sucking his cock. " Suck that cock like a good servant ", Pan orders me. I keep sucking his cock, it gets even larger and longer. The feel of my lips around his shaft, his giant mushroom head gagging and thrusting in and out of my throat. I suddenly feel him growing even longer again! He tells me to take it all in like his good boy. I let him slide his hard, slobbery, red cock all the way down my throat, into my stomach. I can feel his mushroom head massaging the insides of my stomach. He goes up to each Chakra and massages each one with his cock.

He tells me that he is only helping ease the transition, it's a necessity, " You do love this rock hard cock too my loyal man " says Pan. After he finishes massaging my insides with his gigantic cock he stands me up. He takes me by my hand and leads me back into the pines, our normal clearing. He sits down once again, in the Baphomet position. He puts his hand out and beckons me to come sit on him.

I walk up to Pan, he's naked, his cock measuring at least 12 inches or more in size, standing directly erect and at attention. There is a giant Witch's Foot drawn in the dirt, underneath where he is sitting. 4 black candles mark the cardinal directions. I go up to Pan and look him straight in the eyes and I ask him what he wants. He intones; " My loyal boy, you have been so good to me and I have to you. I've been gentle with you, I've been pleasant, I've shown you my more effeminate side. As duality within nature exists even within Gods and other Spiritual beings. Now my son, I want you to do unto me as I would do unto thee. " Pan stops talking there, I have a feeling of what it is that he wants.

I start to kiss this gorgeous man, kissing his lips, biting his bottom lip, making my way down to his muscular neck. He groans like a beast, he doesn't' say anything but telepathically I hear these sounds. Pan stands up and he bends over, I start to kiss his ass cheeks. Slowly with my tongue caressing them. Each one for about a half an hour. He's turning even more into a beast now. He takes his hand and reaches behind him and grabs my cock. He starts to stroke me in the most unimaginable way. The sensations are so euphoric and out of this world. He strokes my cock, I start to eat his ass, this I know he likes. He moans louder and louder, letting out a giant howl, from the depths of his stomach.

As he continues to stroke my cock, fondle my balls, twist them, he squeezes my hard cock in his man hands. I love the feeling, it feels so amazing, I bet for more from him. I literally beg for more. I continue to go deeper into his ass. Taking my tongue and pushing it in and out, sucking his hole, massaging every inch of his nice tight ass. He lets out another gigantic howl, he's turning into a beast! his horns start to grow out of his head, his eyes turn pitch black. The lower portion of his body turns into that of a goat. He's getting even more aggressive.

I hear him moan and growl, a beast comes out almost, it's like a bit of possession, and it's so lustful, sexy, exotic.. He levitates us both now in the air, just up into the pines of privacy. We make love this time, I'm his lover, he is mine. I turn around and let him slide in me, entirely, his cock reaches up to my throat, mind you this body is made of energy, my own.

He bareback's me for hours upon hours, constant and non stop Ecstasy. He slams orders and commands around at me, in a more playful way this time. he caresses my entire body, hands so big and thick. While he massages my balls and continues to fuck me deep, he speaks to me.

Mid-air, love making he says... " This my boy is only in nature. All exists within you because of nature. Do not push yourself or rush this, you will fail and it will hurt. Loyal one you have my protection and might ".

This tone was nothing comparable to a human voice. It was that of a man/beast/computer/static noise mix. It was amazing, the vibrations were like being on acid or Ecstasy. I feel Pan finally in a giant thrust, with a huge howl and shout, burst his cum in me. Deep in me. He cums like a fountain, it's doesn't stop for hours. Yet, you can always withstand the drinking of him. His warm God cum.

So this is my short story and encounter with pan... or visitation. Kundalini is amazing sometimes.

Ryan Espich 2016

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page